Prediction Centers

Below is a table of prediction providers for SLR and LLR. The table is sortable. Click on a column heading to sort on that column.

Abbreviations in CPF Files/Historic Files Agency Contact Information
AAS Austrian Academy of Sciences (AAS), Austria, Graz Sandro Krauss
sandro.krauss@oeaw.ac.at
CNE/CNES Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES), France Alexandre Couhert
alexandre.couhert@cnes.fr
Jean-Marc Walter
Jean-Marc.Walter@cnes.fr
COD Center for Orbit Determination in Europe (CODE), Astronomical Institute University of Bern (AIUB) Rolf Dach
code@aiub.unibe.ch
DGF Deutsches Geodaetisches Forschungsinstitut der Technischen Universitaet Muenchen (DGFI-TUM) Mathis Bloßfeld
mathis.blossfeld@tum.de
DLR German Aerospace Center (DLR) Merlin Barschke
merlin.barschke@tu-berlin.de
ESA Copernicus POD Service (CPOD), GMV, Tres Cantos, Madrid Jaime Fernández
jfernandez@gmv.com
Pierre Féménias
Pierre.Femenias@esa.int
ESA/ESOC European Space Operations Centre (ESOC) Dirk Kuijper
Dirk.Kuijper@esa.int
Erik Schoenemann
Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int
ESA/ESOC European Space Operations Centre, Earth Observation Missions Support Section (ESOC)/Swarm, Cryosat Detlef Sieg
Detlef.Sieg@esa.int
Gerald Ziegler
Gerald.Ziegler@esa.int
EUM EUMETSAT Jose Maria De Juana Gamo
Jose.DeJuana@eumetsat.intM
GAL Galileo Control Centre (GAL), DLR, Germany Erik Schoenemann
Erik.Schoenemann@esa.int
Jens Martin
jens.martin@esa.int
GFZ GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences Krzysztof Snopek
prd@gfz-potsdam.de
HDS HISDESAT, Spain Carlos Gonzalez
cgonzalez@hisdesat.es
HTS NASA GSFC SLR Mission Contractor, Greenbelt MD, USA Jason Laing
jlaing@peraton.com
IAM Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics (IAM)/RAS Mikhail Zakhvatkin
zakhvatkin@kiam1.rssi.ru
ISR Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) Subramanya Ganesh
ganesht@istrac.gov.in
IST International Space Time Analysis Research Centre (IST) Giampiero Sindoni
giampiero.sindoni@uniroma1.it
JAXA Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Japan Shinichi Nakamura
nakamura.shinichi@jaxa.jp
KAI Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) Sang-Hyun Lee
magpuri0@kaist.ac.kr
KGS Korea Aerospace Research Institute (KARI) Ok-Chul Jung
ocjung@kari.re.kr
MCC Mission Control Center, Russia Vladimir Glotov
cnss@mcc.rsa.ru
NER/NERC NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom Robert Sherwood
rshe@nerc.ac.uk
SGF/NSGF NERC Space Geodesy Facility (NSGF), formerly RGO, United Kingdom Robert Sherwood
rshe@nerc.ac.uk
OPA Paris Observatory Sebastien Bouquillon
Sebastien.Bouquillon@obspm.fr
QSS Quazi-Zenith Satellite System Services/NEC Corporation Junko Matsuyama
matsuyama.junko@nec.com
SHA Shanghai, China Zhang Zongping
zzp@shao.ac.cn
SPN Precision Navigation and Ballistic Support (<<PNBS>>) of JC "RPC "PSI Eugene Titov
titov@spnav.ru

Below are prediction providers for past missions or former prediction providers. The table is sortable. Click on a column heading to sort on that column.

Abbreviations in CPF Files/Historic Files Agency Contact Information
BAC/BACC Beijing Aerospace Control Center (BACC), Beijing, China Tang Geshi
tanggeshi@bacc.org.cn
Li Xie
Lixie_afdl@163.com
CSU Technology and Engineering Center for Space Utilization, Chinese Academy of Sciences Wang Wenbin
wangwenbin@csu.ac.cn
GIT Georgia Institute of Technology, USA Sean Chait
Cschait3@gatech.edu
GSF/G926 NASA Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC), Code 698 David Rowlands
David.D.Rowlands@nasa.gov
HTS/HTSI Former NASA GSFC SLR Misson Contractor (Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc., HTSI) GSFC, USA Julie Horvath
julie.horvath@honeywell.com
KAS Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI) Young-Rok Kim
yrockkim@kasi.re.kr
NRL Naval Research Laboratory (NRL), USA Jake Griffiths
jake.griffiths@nrl.navy.mil
NXT NXTRAC, USA Darren Garber
darren.garber@nxtrac.com
QSS Cabinet Office, Government of Japan/QSS Shiraishi Masakazu
m-shiraishi@yk.jp.nec.com
STP Air Force Research Laboratory/Kirtland AFB, USA Lawrence Schmitt
Lawrence.Schmitt@wpafb.af.mil
UTX/CSR Center for Space Research
University of Texas, USA
Randy Ricklefs
ricklefs@csr.utexas.edu